Self Care 301: Journal prompts to align you with your own unique self care needs.

--

What makes me truly happy?

What gives me peace?

What are my emotional needs? How would I like to meet them?

How can I appreciate myself more?

What am I doing in my life right now that keeps depleting and draining my energy? How can I let go of them?

How can I show myself more love and compassion?

What am I choosing that is not in alignment with my truth and values?

What are the things affecting my mental health negatively? How can I let go of them?

What parts of myself am I neglecting? How can I be more accepting and compassionate to them?

P.S: Listen to your body/ intuition for the answers, trust what comes up.

Additional Content

Self Care 201: Self Care Practices you can try

Self Care 101: What is self care?

I help women build a healthy and loving relationship with their body, soul and mind, Dm me on Instagram to join to connect with me

🌟Connect with me on Pinterest

--

--