A Self Love Poem

--

Self love is meant for you, me, everyone

Self love is my foundation

Self love is my strength

Self love is my peace

Self love is my home

Self love is everything to me

Without self love where would I be?

Without self love who would I be?

Self love is healing

Self love is what the world needs

The world needs healing

Self love would heal the world

I need self love

You need self love

We all need self love

We all need healing

I fill up my own cup

You fill your own cup

There’s enough love for everyone

There’s enough love to share

When we learn to love ourselves right

We love others right

The world needs love

And it’s starts with self love

Love is within us all

Love so pure

Unconditional love

So when your heart yearns for love

Always remember you have unconditional love within you.

Happiness, fulfilment, byproducts of self love

When I give myself love, I have peace

I deserve self love

You deserve self love

We all deserve self love

Connect with me on Instagram @ byhannahbello and on Pinterest

--

--